IMG_3265.JPG

Alumni Portals

STAY CONNECTED

Alumni of the HOBY leadership programs are invited to join HOBY Arizona Alumni Association. The alumni chapter meets throughout the year, hosting fundraisers for scholarships, social events and performing community service throughout Arizona. To learn more about HOBY Horizons, contact Jessica Norris, Director of Alumni, at jessica@hobyarizona.org

Today, more than 425,000 proud alumni make HOBY stronger than ever. HOBY alumni are leaders in their schools and communities, throughout the United States and the world, making a difference for others through service. 

@HOBYArizona

Board of Directors

Β 

Darin Shebesta

Chairman, Corporate Board

darin@hobyarizona.org

Phil Alibrandi

President, Corporate Board

phil@hobyarizona.org

Adam Coburn

Vice President, Corporate Board

adam@hobyarizona.org

David Godley

Treasurer/Optimist Liaison

dave@hobyarizona.org

Jacqueline Falchook-Young

Secretary 

jacky@hobyarizona.org

Jessica Norris

Board Member/Alumni Advisor

jessica@hobyarizona.org

Sean Greengard

Board Member/Director of Development

sean@hobyarizona.org

Amanda Alibrandi

Board Member/ASU PSA Liaison

amanda@hobyarizona.org

Nancy Heiser

Board Member

Shaolin Sanders

Junior Alumni Board Member

shaolin@hobyarizona.org

Monet Tam

Junior Alumni Board Member

monet@hobyarizona.org

Β